Once a Note has been created there is the ability to edit the Note - the title, the contents or if required, delete the note.
When a Note is selected it shows this dialogue screen which displays the following tools:
By selecting the note that you wish to edit the following screen will then appear:
Clicking the Edit this Note button allows you to check through the note details and update any information you need to, taking you through each step in the same way you would add a note.
Deleting a note is straightforward but is almost impossible to do accidently.
Clicking the Delete this Note button opens a dialogue box in which the word 'delete' must be typed, before the deletion is confirmed by clicking the OK button.
NB the Delete process is irreversible.